Ambassadors

 
 

Canada

 
Lisa.png

Lisa Boone

AT Trainer
lisa.boone@at4success.com
WordQ user since 2011

MORE INFO

Maureen.png

Maureen Cope

Assistive Technology Specialist
Ontario Apple Teacher

missuddard@hotmail.com
Twitter: @missuddard
WordQ user since 2002

MORE INFO

Harvey.png

Christine Harvey Kerr

Educator-Special Education Specialist

christine.harveykerr@tdsb.on.ca
Twitter: @harvey_ker
WordQ user since 2013

MORE INFO

 
Frank.png

Frank Napoli

Special Needs Facilitator - Assistive Technologist
napoli.frank@gmail.com
Twitter: @napolif
WordQ user since 2011

MORE INFO

Ron Turchyniak

Educational Technology Consultant
rturchyniak@gmail.com
rturchyniak@swlsb.ca
Twitter: @rturchyniak
WordQ user since 2011

MORE INFO

Kristy.png

Kristi Norris

Assistive Technology Specialist
Ontario Apple Teacher
kristinorris33@gmail.com
Twitter: @kristi632446801
WordQ user since 2010

MORE INFO

Sherri Parkins

Learning Strategist (AT Specialist)
fhsparkins@gmail.com
WordQ user since 2002

MORE INFO


USA

 

Denis Anson

Director of Research and Development
danson@misericordia.edu
WordQ user since: 2003

MORE INFO

Amy Dell

Professor & Director,
Center on Assistive Technology & Inclusive Education Studies (CATIES)
dellamy@tcnj.edu
WordQ user since 2004

MORE INFO

Dr. Bob Cunningham

Occupational Therapist and Assistive Technology Professional
rcunningham@maryville.edu
Twitter: @otbob
WordQ user since 2011

MORE INFO

 

Brian S Friedlander

Professor of Education
assistivetek@gmail.com
Twitter: @assistivetek
WordQ user since 2000

MORE INFO

Kelley.png

Kelley Reeves Martinez

Educational Consultant & Assistive Technology Specialist
tinkerkell11.2@gmail.com
WordQ user since 2017

MORE INFO

Robin.png

Robin Pegg

Instructional & Assistive Technology Consultant
rpegg@eatonresa.org
Twitter: @RSPegg
WordQ user since 2000

MORE INFO


Australia

 

Sandy Russo

Director SPELD SA (Australia)
sandyr@speld-sa.org.au
Facebook: /SPELD.SouthAustralia
WordQ user since 2006

MORE INFO